澳门Audemars Piguet 爱彼

Audemars Piguet 爱彼

爱彼是历史最悠久、现时仍由创始家族(Audemars与Piguet)持有的高级表厂。自1875年创始以来,爱彼在高级制表史上写下不朽篇章,缔造了许多「世界第一」的辉煌纪录。在瑞士侏罗山脉的心脏地带汝拉山谷(Vallée de Joux),爱彼不断推出限量制作、出类拔萃的创新尊贵运动表、经典名表、为女性创作的华丽珠宝腕表及独一无二的杰作。

购物广场巴黎人购物中心
商铺位置1楼,115号铺
官方网站www.audemarspiguet.com
经典腕表
澳门Audemars Piguet 爱彼皇家橡树万年历腕表

皇家橡树万年历腕表

全新放大5134机芯及万年历的复杂功能,完美体现腕表制作的繁复精密细节,18K玫瑰金表壳、时标及萤光指针焕发出的温暖玫瑰金色调和以「Grande Tapisserie」大型格纹装饰表盘的银色调相互烘托,散发着柔和的光芒。

澳门Audemars Piguet 爱彼皇家橡树离岸型系列计时码表

皇家橡树离岸型系列计时码表

精钢表壳搭配镌刻「Méga Tapisserie」超大型格纹装饰的蓝色表面,配上银色计时器、白色荧光阿拉伯数字、白金荧光皇家橡树指针及蓝色内表圈,以分明的色彩对比、线条及轮廓,为腕表注入活力。

澳门Audemars Piguet 爱彼千禧系列女装腕表

千禧系列女装腕表

机芯经过表厂3年的研制,特别将摆轮运作翻转于上,从蓝宝石水晶镜面已可饱览腕表内的精致造工。腕表设计以18K玫瑰金表壳及镶钻表圈和表耳,配搭白色珍珠母贝偏心圆盘和小秒盘,散发出绚丽光芒。

Audemars Piguet Macau

Audemars Piguet

Audemars Piguet is the oldest fine watchmaking manufacturer still in the hands of its founding families (Audemars and Piguet). Since 1875, the company has written some of the finest chapters in the history of Haute Horlogerie, including a number of world firsts. In the Vallée de Joux, at the heart of the Swiss Jura, numerous masterpieces are created in limited series embodying a remarkable degree of horological perfection, including daring sporty models, classic and traditional timepieces, splendid ladies’ jewellery-watches, as well as one-of-a-kind creations.

MallShoppes at Parisian
LocationShop 115, Level 1
Official Websitewww.audemarspiguet.com
Hottest Products
Royal Oak Perpetual Calendar

Royal Oak Perpetual Calendar 

The newly enlarged 5134 calibre and the complication of perpetual calendar of Royal Oak Perpetual Calendar perfectly embodies the complexity of watchmaking. The warm pink gold tone of 18-carat pink gold case, hour-makers and luminescent hands harmonises beautifully with the silver-toned, “Grande Tapisserie” decorated dial, giving an elegant glow.

Royal Oak Offshore Chronograph

Royal Oak Offshore Chronograph 

Royal Oak Offshore Chronograph is decorated with a stainless steel case and a blue dial with “Méga Tapisserie” pattern, silver-toned counters, white Arabic numerals with luminescent coating, white gold Royal Oak hands with luminescent coating, blue inner bezel, the contrasting colours and outline adds vitality to the watch.

Lady Millenary

Lady Millenary 

On this Lady Millenary watch, the considerably revealed balance wheel and other delicate parts of the movement are visible through the glareproofed sapphire crystal caseback. Its design is comprised of 18-carat pink gold case, diamond-set bezel and lugs, together with white mother-of-pearl off-centred disc and small seconds counter, which shimmers gracefully.