澳门Blancpain宝珀手表澳门Blancpain宝珀手表

Blancpain宝珀

宝珀始创于1735年,是世界上历史最悠久的制表品牌。自贾汗·雅克·宝珀先生(Jehan-Jacques Blancpain)创立品牌起,这一源自瑞士侏罗山脉的顶级腕表品牌,始终坚信传统的基石力量与创新的前进动力,将“创新即传统”发展为品牌的至高理念,推动着制表大师们勇攀时计艺术的高峰。凭借持续的自我革新,不断挑战和突破制表行业定准,宝珀不断拓宽边界,缔造经典。
购物广场巴黎人购物中心
商铺位置3楼,凡登广场333B 号铺
联系方式+853 2882 8581
官方网站http://www.blancpain.com/en
宝珀品牌故事

创新即传统——经典时计的缔造者

“经典时计的缔造者”Blancpain宝珀始创于1735年,是世界上历史最悠久的制表品牌。自贾汗·雅克·宝珀先生(Jehan-Jacques Blancpain)创立品牌起,这一源自瑞士侏罗山脉的顶级腕表品牌,始终坚信传统的基石力量与创新的前进动力,将“创新即传统”发展为品牌的至高理念,推动着制表大师们勇攀时计艺术的高峰。凭借持续的自我革新,不断挑战和突破制表行业定准,宝珀不断拓宽边界,缔造经典。

 

澳门Blancpain宝珀手表

Blancpain对海底世界的承诺

自1735年创立以来,Blancpain便以其开拓精神著称。本着这份精神,Blancpain在1953年研发出当代第一款潜水腕表「五十噚」,自此与海洋世界结下不解之缘。Blancpain深信:没有爱,便不懂得珍惜保护;没有认识,便不懂得爱。因此,品牌在过去60多年来大力支持海洋探索,例如《国家地理》的「Pristine Seas Expeditions」、罗伦‧巴勒斯塔(Laurent Ballesta)的「Projet Gombessa」等考察项目。每年,Blancpain都会出版载有大量高质素水底摄影作品的《五十噚特刊》(Edition Fifty Fathoms),以提高大众对海洋世界的认识和关注。此外,自2012年起,Blancpain亦担任由《经济学人》(The Economist)主办的世界海洋峰会之主要赞助商。

今日,Blancpain决定以「宝珀心系海洋」Blancpain Ocean Commitment为主题,统合旗下所有有关海洋保护的活动,将品牌的海洋公益事业带到一个新的层次。在此重要时刻,宝珀发布了首个限量版「心系海洋」腕表系列,共出版了一部珍藏潜水和经典五十噚系列全吏- 《五十噚 : 1953-2013潜水与潜水表史》。另外,品牌也推出了全新网站blancpain-ocean-commitment.com,专门介绍有关「宝珀心系海洋」计划的信息。

Blancpain与赛车世界 

在过去七年多,Blancpain便与赛车运动建立起深厚联系。从2009年开始,Blancpain便是林宝坚尼(Lamborghini)的合作伙伴及「Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo」赛事的冠名赞助商;自2010年起,品牌一直担任世界超级跑车锦标赛(FIA GT1)的官方计时。在2011年,Blancpain再踏前一步,发起「宝珀耐力系列赛」(Blancpain Endurance Series),并担任ADAC GT大师赛(ADAC GTMasters)的官方合作伙伴。在2013年,Blancpain亦成为了英国GT锦标赛(British GT Championship)的合作伙伴。品牌在2014年调整方向,把「宝珀耐力系列赛」和「宝珀冲刺系列赛」(Blancpain Sprint Series)结合,推出「宝珀GT系列赛」(Blancpain GT Series)。多年来,Blancpain已在赛车世界闯出名堂,赛车制造商、车手和观众都视之为GT赛车界的代表品牌。 

澳门Blancpain宝珀手表

 卓越制表工艺,源于超凡生活品味 

传统制表业与生活艺术和精致美食之间的联系并非出于偶然,背后源于一套共同信念:对卓越的追求、对专业技术的执着、对工艺的一丝不苟,以及对志业的自信和热诚。这解释了为何Blancpain与一众星级名厨如Joël Robuchon , Daniel Humm and Claude Bossi等品牌好友,目前共获得100伙米芝莲星级评价,以及罗莱夏朵国际精品酒店联盟(Relais & Châteaux)、世界顶级酒店集团(Leading Hotels of the World)等举世知名的酒店业者关系如此密切。 

要引领顾客探索钟表制作之妙,热情周到的款待至为重要。因此,Blancpain专卖店致力提供亲切好客的服务,务求令顾客在深入了解品牌「瑞士制」产品及技术之际,有宾至如归之感。

产品推介
澳门Blancpain宝珀手表

澳门Blancpain宝珀手表Villeret系列

Villeret系列 卡罗素月相腕表

一分钟飞行卡罗素、月相显示
隐藏式调较
机芯保护装置

澳门Blancpain宝珀手表五十噚系列 Bathyscaphe

五十噚系列 Bathyscaphe

时,分及秒
5日动力储存
自动上链

澳门Blancpain宝珀手表女装系列 Ladybird

女装系列 Ladybird

超薄
直径21.5mm
自动上链

Blancpain MacauBlancpain Macau

Blancpain

Founded in 1735 in the Swiss Jura by Jehan-Jacques, Blancpain is the world’s oldest watchmaking brand. Over the years it has invented countless complications, remaining ever-faithful to its tradition of innovation, and this quest for invention still drives the Master Watchmakers of the Manufacture today. Blancpain is determined to push the boundaries of its inheritance through constant self-renewal and improve its timepieces by constantly challenging watchmaking constraints.
MallShoppes at Parisian
LocationShop 333b, Place Vendome, Level 3
Phone Number+853 2882 8581
Official Websitehttp://www.blancpain.com/en
The Story of Blancpain

Founded in 1735 in the Swiss Jura by Jehan-Jacques, Blancpain is the world’s oldest watchmaking brand. Over the years it has invented countless complications, remaining ever-faithful to its tradition of innovation, and this quest for invention still drives the Master Watchmakers of the Manufacture today. Blancpain is determined to push the boundaries of its inheritance through constant self-renewal and improve its timepieces by constantly challenging watchmaking constraints. 

Blancpain is currently engaged to the renewal of mechanical watchmaking and to passing on exceptional expertise from one generation to the next through constant investment in human resources, production facilities and research. This approach is its strength and the expression of our long-term vision, even though it goes against the tide of a certain tendency to seek immediate profit. 

From the creation of components through to watch design, Blancpain is distinguished by its ability to develop exceptional movements. Over the past 10 years, the Manufacture has indeed developed no less than 34 new calibres. 

 

Blancpain commitment to the underwater world

Blancpain commitment to the underwater world 

Driven by its own pioneering spirit since its foundation in 1735, Blancpain’s historical connection with diving goes back to 1953, with the development of the first modern diving watch: the Fifty Fathoms. 

Convinced that people can only respect and protect what they love, and can only love what they know, Blancpain’s commitment to the marine world has been expressed for over 60 years by its determination to make this fascinating universe known to the broadest possible audience. To serve this mission, the watch brand supports major scientific expeditions including the Pristine Seas Expeditions run by National Geographic, as well as Laurent Ballesta's Projet Gombessa. Each year, Blancpain releases Edition Fifty Fathoms, a publication dedicated to the underwater world and distinguished by the extraordinary quality of its photographs. Since 2012, Blancpain is also lead sponsor of the World Ocean Summit organised by The Economist. 

Blancpain now takes its commitment to the underwater world into a new dimension by uniting all its activities under the Blancpain Commitment banner. On this occasion, the Manufacture has launched a first series of limited-edition Ocean Commitment watches, a major publication retracing the history of diving and of the Fifty Fathoms diver’s watches, titled Fifty Fathoms – The Dive and Watch Hsitory 1953-2013, as well as a new dedicated website, blancpain-ocean-commitment.com.

Blancpain & the world of motorsport 

In more than seven years of involvement in motorsport, Blancpain has unremittingly strengthened its presence in this compelling field of activity. Partner of Lamborghini and title sponsor of the “Lamborghini Blancpain Super Trofeo” since 2009 and official timekeeper of the FIA GT1 Series since 2010, Blancpain took on two important new commitments in 2011 with the launch of the “Blancpain Endurance Series” and its participation as official partner in the “ADAC GT Masters” championship. In 2013, Blancpain also became a partner of the British GT Championship. 2014 sees a change of direction with the creation of the Blancpain GT Series uniting the Blancpain Endurance Series and the Blancpain Sprint Series under the same banner. Over the years, Blancpain has made a name for itself among car manufacturers, drivers and spectators as a worldwide reference in the field of GT racing. 

 

Art of Watchmaking and Art of Living

Art of Watchmaking and Art of Living: the same pursuit of excellence 

The links between Blancpain, the art of living and fine dining spring from the deeply held conviction that there is a close bond between these worlds and traditional watchmaking – all of which are based on essential common values including the pursuit of excellence, passionate enthusiasm, expertise, sureness of touch and meticulous craftwork. It is therefore very natural for Blancpain to nurture special relationships with starred chefs – a milieu in which the friends of the brand including Joël Robuchon , Daniel Humm and Claude Bossi currently hold a total of 100 Michelin stars- as well as world-famous hoteliers such as Relais & Châteaux and the Leading Hotels of the World. 

And because a warm welcome and impeccable service are essential in facilitating the discovery of horological expertise, Blancpain has made its boutiques into warm, friendly places where hospitality and the discovery of “Swiss Made” produce rub shoulders with product presentations and technical explications – all designed to ensure that customers enjoy a uniquely authentic and delightful experience. 

Best Production
Blancpain Macau Products

Villeret Collection Carrousel Moonphase

Villeret Collection Carrousel Moonphase

One minute flying carrousel,moonphase
under-lug correctors, secured movement
self-winding
red gold or white gold

Fifty Fathoms Collection Bathyscaphe

Fifty Fathoms Collection Bathyscaphe

Date and seconds
5 days power reserve
self-winding

Women Collection Ladybird

Women Collection Ladybird

Ultra-slim
21.5mm diameter
self-winding