澳门Degaia

Degaia


DEGAIA,意大利高端奢侈品牌,总部位于意大利佛罗伦萨,盈嘉(香港)控股有限公司为亚太地区总代理,品牌创立于2006年。主要经营男装、女装、配饰、鞋靴等高档消费品。2010年在意大利设立DEGAIA设计部,开始积极于意大利参与及发展时装活动及业务;2013年在香港设立showroom,发展时装活动及业务;2014年在意大利开设DEGAIA第一家精品店,到2017年,DEGAIA遍布意大利、香港、澳门、上海等国内外一线城市。DEGAIA始终秉持着优质高端面料及精致利落的剪裁原则,主张时尚而平衡,受到广大时尚界人士的喜爱,自2014年起,每月刊登意大利版vogue杂志,并得到众多国内外明星的青睐。

购物广场
巴黎人购物中心
 
商铺位置
3楼,蒙田大道322b号铺
 
联系方式
+853 2877 0366
 
营业时间

星期日至星期四:
早上10:00时 至 晚上11:00时
星期五至星期六:
早上10:00时 至 晚上12:00时

官方网站
http://www.degaia.it/
DEGAIA
品牌故事









设计师marysolgabriel出生于阿根廷的一个服装世家,毕业于柏丽慕达时装学院,曾任Roberto Cavalli设计总监,YSL的创意总监。 玛丽梭.加百利曾为布拉德皮特主演的大片《IN BRUGES》担任服装指导。 玛丽梭.加百利一向以解构及重组衣服的技术而闻名,解构鬼才说的就是marysolgabriel,他锐利的目光能看穿衣服的构造及布料的特性,如大量抓破了的就的袜子造成一件毛衣。 玛丽梭.加百利的设计除了极具环保概念,更令人感到讶异的是其作品背后隐藏著设计师无穷无尽的想象力。此外,玛丽梭.加百利亦有着与别人迥然不同的处事作风,他从不在其时装发布会中现身,也没人见过玛丽梭.加百利到底长什么样,官方的答案是:玛丽梭.加百利就是整个设计团队。玛丽梭.加百利也更一直使用旧衣架、旧人像模型来陈列其新设计。 Sol个人的时尚主张是:“穿着时髦但不另类,重要的是平衡;有点色彩,但不过分;有点设计,但不夸张。”
2017年秋冬系列
 

DEGAIA2017秋冬男女装

 

DEGAIA意大利高端奢侈品牌,2017年秋冬系列,设计师以“幻境之旅”为主题,不同时空、不同场景。天马行空相互交织跳跃,奢华璀璨。

 
DEGAIA

“狂想时代系列”明星单品,墨绿流行色,在2017开出一场鲜活冬季。以细腻的触感与花色脱颖而出,小立领,稍显修身的廓形,迎合人体曲线,适合朋友聚会、时尚party等的众多场合。

DEGAIA

“狂想时代”系列畅销单品。带帽迷彩长款大衣,黑白灰迷彩色,丰富的想象中警惕着一丝理性,DEGAIA主张“时尚而不过分张扬”,带帽设计又模糊了那一点点压抑。17秋冬男士穿搭优质款。

DEGAIA

“狂想时代”系列,黑色印花单西,镶钻工艺。下一站,魔幻都会。一次暗流涌动的前沿首映礼,不羁的态度,包裹翻越天际的星云与星系,展现自我的“盔甲”。

DEGAIA

经典系列”单品,经典橄榄绿小立领飞行茄克。左侧胸口银色章装饰,融合时尚,不失个性。秉承一贯的简洁优雅,意大利浪漫而温和的气质,自由自信。营造最直接的感官体验。

DEGAIA

经典系列”明星单品,细条纹黑色单西。胸口银色印章组合,高雅内敛,适度的间歇性高调,注入秋冬季成熟的思维意识。搭配简便,“亦正亦邪”,打破传统西服的拘谨设计。

DEGAIA

宫廷复古”系列,金色拼章长款黑色大衣。精致奢华与特立个性并驾齐驱,黑色与金色的组合,预言了神秘的存在,置身宫廷古城堡的宴客厅中,携手圆舞曲觉醒的音符,重新谱写一首2017DEGAIA的命运协奏曲。

DEGAIA

2017秋冬女装重工艺短款外套。80%羊毛 20%羊绒材质,触感柔软而富有弹性,胸口及手臂处对称的钉珠花形图案缠绕周身,在黑色的衬托下,高贵冷艳。适合穿着出席各种时尚聚会及秀场。

DEGAIA

2017秋冬女装无袖连衣裙。腰部细节设计,拉长身体曲线,金色怀表图案由英文字母衍生垂落,显得生动趣味,凸显女性干练利落又不失意式优雅。

DEGAIA

2017秋冬女装长款大衣。宽松廓形,侧边扣,左右两侧装饰大口袋,胸口左侧手工镶钉而成金色的动物图案,减少了一丝沉闷感。

Degaia Macau

Degaia


DEGAIA,as the Luxury brands from Italy,  the  headquarters of company is located in Firenze, Italy.  Brand was founded in2006. Mainly engaged in design and develop for man and woman's wear,accessory licenses  and  shoes. In 2010,setting up design department in Italy, begin  to  take an active part in fashion activities and business. In 2013,  setting up show room in HongKong.  2014, set the first boutique in Italy. By 2017, DEGAIA has many more boutique in first tier cities at home and abroad, like Italy, HongKong, Macao and ShangHai. DEGAIA  uphold the principles  of  high-end fabric  and  neat  tailoring,  advocate fashion  and balance. Loved by fashion people. From 2014. Published in Italy edition vogue magazine monthly. Has been favored by many domestic and foreign stars.

Mall
Shoppes at Parisian
 
Location
322b, Avenue Montaigne, Level 3
 
Phone Number
+853 28770366
 
Opening Hours

Sunday - Thursday:
10:00am - 11:00pm
Friday - Saturday:
10:00am - 12:00am

Official Website
http://www.degaia.it/
DEGAIA
Brand Story









Designer marysolgabriel was born in a clothing family in Argentina, graduated from Polimoda Institute of Fashion Design and Marketing. Marysolgabriel used to be the design director of Roberto Cavalli and YSL. Marysolgabriel used to be the dress guide for the film《IN BRUGES》 , Collin Farrel starred in the film. Marysolgabriel is famous for deconstructing and restructuring. His sharp eyes were able to see through the structure of clothes and fabric characteristics. Such as a sweater, made of worn-out old socks. Marysolgabriel’s design, embraces the concept of environmental protection. Behind the design lies the designer's infinite imagination. In addition, marysolgabriel has a different style of dealing with others. He never appeared at a fashion show,no one knows marysolgabriel, what does he look like, the official answer is: Marysolgabriel is the entire design team. Marysolgabriel’s fashion proposition is: In fashion, but not excessive, the important thing is balance; have the right colors and design.
2017 FALL&WINTER COLLECTION
 

DEGAIA 2017 FALL&WINTER FOR WOMEN AND MAN'S WEAR

 

Italy Luxury Brand: Degaia Collection: Autumn / Winter
Collection in 2017 Subject: "Fantasy Trip" named by Designer.
Slogan: Different of time, space, scenes, jump and touch against a brightening sky.

 
DEGAIA

Star product in “Wild of the times collection”, with the popular ink green, making winter more lively.It stands out from the delicate touch and pattern. Mandarin collar,and the silhouette that a little self-cultivation,fit body curve.We can have it for friends’and show parties.

DEGAIA

“Wild of the times collection”,camouflage overcoat,with a hat. Mixed black, white, gray. A rich imagination with a grain of rationality,DEGAIA’s claim is “Need fashion,but not excessive publicity.” A relaxed feeling dilutes the inhibition.

DEGAIA

Wild of the times collection”.Black suit with special printing,is studded with drill.Take us to the next statation- Magic City.As a premiere at the forefront of fashion, uninhibited,wrapped up in clouds and nebula that over the horizon. It's my armor.

DEGAIA

Classic collection”, flight jacket with mandarin collar ,the color is olive green.On the left, decorated with a silver ornament. Adhering to the Italian’s romantic, simple and elegant.

DEGAIA

“Classic collection”,a black pinstripe suit. decorated with a silver ornament, elegant, undemonstrative. Moderate lofty tone, intermittent. Infused with mature thinking in fall&winter. Simple collocation,with both good and evil. Breaking the formality of design.

DEGAIA

“Classic collection”, black overcoat decorated with gold ornaments. Exquisite Luxury keeps pace with unique character at the same time;black and gold, prophecy of mystery. In an ancient castle,cooperating with The note of awakening in the waltz, Re write a concerto for DEGAIA 2017.

DEGAIA

DEGAIA FALL&WINTER COLLECTION 2017 for women’s wear.Heavy process short coat. Ingredients contain 80% wool, 20% cashmere.It feels soft and elastic. Symmetrical pattern like flowers made by heavy process wrapped around half of body. Against the black background, it’s very cool.

DEGAIA

DEGAIA FALL&WINTER COLLECTION 2017 for women’s wear. The waist has detail design, designed to elongate the body's curves. The dress was decorated with a gold pocket watch, Connect the English letters. It looks interesting.

DEGAIA

DEGAIA FALL&WINTER COLLECTION 2017 for women’s wear. The profile is very loose,asymmetrical button design, The dress was adorned with big pockets around the left and right. A gold pattern made of hand studs, reduced a bit of a dull feeling.