澳门Furla澳门Furla

Furla

意大利皮具精品品牌FURLA的总部位于博洛尼亚,自1927年创立以来,秉承着其对意大利工艺制作的执着追求,在当今的环球皮具市场上拥有举足轻重的领导地位。  

品牌在100多个国家的中心商业街区拥有超过400家独立精品店以及上千家的百货公司销售店铺。  

FURLA的每一件产品皆传承了意大利对传统手工技艺的严苛要求,同时展现出品牌对质量以及高性价比的追求。

购物广场巴黎人购物中心
商铺位置3楼,凡登广场347a号铺
营业时间

星期一至星期日:
早上10:00时 至 晚上11:00时

联系方式+853 2877 0435
官方网站www.furla.com
FURLA 2016 秋冬季系列
澳门Furla秋冬季系列

CLUB 皮革肩带包

这款时尚的单肩包款采用小牛毛打造,是冬季的首选单品。两条肩带设计使得它极具实用性:犹如吉他背带的宽肩带可以令你舒适的度过白天,另一条饰有金属细节的细肩带,则在都市迷人的夜幕降临时助你魅力变身。

METROPOLIS 皮革链包

FURLA 具有代表性的 Metropolis 包款,无论从工艺技巧上还是材料运用上都经历了彻底的蜕变,使得它相比以往时尚感倍增。 采用激光切割技术的皮质雕花装饰赐予这包更多层次感,镶嵌金色铆钉更打造出意想不到、千变万化的图案。

STACY 皮革水桶包

功能性十足又具时尚感的全新 Stacy 迷你水桶包系列,采用柔软小牛皮精心打造,现有金属色提供。 Stacy 系列迷你水桶包身底部线条优雅,以铁灰色包裹金色或银色。包款内里由电光蓝做搭配,彰显 FURLA 对于对比色系的纯熟运用。

VALENTINA 皮包医生包

经典的复古医生包款结合现代主义元素,重新定义 FURLA 秋冬系列。 Valentina 系列包款以干练的几何线条、三款优雅色块所带来视觉上的和谐感以及精致打造的金属细节,凸显其出众气质。

关于 Furla
澳门Furla秋冬季系列

由 Aldo 和 Margherita Furlanetto 于 1927 年在博洛尼亚建立,FURLA将对未来的期望扎根于其由来已久的精湛工艺、工艺优势、以及对美学和创新设计的领悟。同时这要感谢公司敏锐的商业触觉、零售重点以及推动趋势的设计理念。FURLA取得了无数的成就和里程碑。

Furla Macau

Furla

Furla, founded in 1927 in Bologna, Italy, is one of the major players in the worldwide leather goods market, standing for its strictly Made-in-Italy creativity.

The company is present in 100 countries with over 400 single-brand shops situated on the most prestigious international shopping streets, a distribution network with over a thousand official points of sales and important growing channels as travel retail and e-commerce.

Each product is produced in the spirit of excellence and high quality, with an exceptional value for the price, continuing the great tradition of Italian craftsmanship.

MallShoppes at Parisian
LocationShop 347a, Place Vendome, Level 3
Opening Hours

Monday - Sunday:
10:00am - 11:00pm

Phone Number+85328770435
Official Websitewww.furla.com
FURLA FALL/AUTUMN 2016
Furla Macau

CLUB Leather Shoulder Bag

CLUB Leather Shoulder Bag

The stylish shoulder bag is available in soft calfskin and ponyskin, and is the season’s go-to accessory. Two straps make it extremely versatile, with the wide guitar providing comfort the daytime, while the slimmer strap adorned with metallic details, makes for a smooth transition to a glamorous night on the town.  

METROPOLIS Leather Chain Bag

METROPOLIS Leather Chain Bag

Furla’s iconic Metropolis bag has undergone a radical transformation with innovative artisanal techniques and materials, making it more stylish than ever. Laser engravings on the leather give the bag multi-dimensional depth, creating unexpected kaleidoscopic patterns that are further embellished with gold studs.

STACY Leather Bucket Bag

STACY Leather Bucket Bag

Furla’s practical yet glamourous mini-bucket bag in soft, hammered calfskin is now available in a metallic shades. The lower section of the Stacy is in an elegant, steely grey while the top is available in gold or silver. The bag also features an electric blue interior, in keeping with Furla’s hallmark contrasting colours.

VALENTINA Leather Doctor Bag

VALENTINA Leather Doctor Bag

The classic doctor bag is refreshed with modern updates for Furla’s fall-winter collection. With its clean geometric lines, the Valentina bag that stands out for the visual harmony of its elegant colour-blocking in three complementary hues, finished with metallic gold details.

About Furla