澳门Ofée

Ofée

自2006年创立以来,来自巴黎的珠宝品牌OFÉE一直在重新定义着PARISIAN CHIC。品牌的灵感来自巴黎街道的神奇与灯火的美丽,为摩登而灵动的都市女郎设计——适合日常穿搭,塑造毫不费力的巴黎式优雅,而不是锁在柜子里,只在特殊场合佩戴。

充满现代感,适宜混搭,用18克拉真金及珍贵钻石打造,OFÉE的每一件首饰都赋予了独立女性更多的自信。

品牌首创的BRINDILLES耳饰引领了一股潮流,纤细钻链垂坠在耳垂前后轻轻摆动,为秀发增添了璀璨光芒。 另一创作——入流的关节戒指MIDI RING——也是大热之选。

购物广场
巴黎人购物中心
 
商铺位置
3楼,凡登广场333a号铺
 
营业时间
星期日至星期四:
早上10:00时 至 晚上11:00时
星期五至星期六:
早上10:00时 至 晚上12:00时

联系方式
+85328770400

 
官方网站
www.o-fee.com/en/
品牌故事

品牌创办人Anne Bougon-Scelo

品牌系列创作元素是要显露现代自主的女性,流露从容优雅的个性。主打创意兼个人风格的Ofée以顶级工艺雕琢、揉合现代感与轻奢华的创作格调,为自信型女士提供进行混合配搭的充足灵活性,让她们穿戴首饰后,散发淡淡的巴黎味,展现个性。Ofée仙境诗篇般的设计作品,让金饰和钻饰不再是高高在上的奢侈品,更多女性因此享受到佩戴珠宝饰物的美妙。缜密细緻的心思,加上Anne天生充满浪漫想像力的内心世界,使她所创作的珠宝精妙而富有诗意。

品牌旗下各式无可比拟的潮流耳饰,坚持18k真金打造,共有黄金、玫瑰金、白金、黑金四种选择。无论是否镶有珍贵钻石,每一件饰品都尽显高贵典雅。

时至今日,Ofée在全球已拥有50间零售。我们诚邀您亲临本店,一睹该处展出的多样具女性化和法式质感的设计,例如Ofée标志性的耳(参考下图);客人无须购买一整对耳环。也可依据个人风格,挑选耳饰单品,放胆随心配搭!

特色产品
澳门Ofée

 


澳门Ofée Blossom 戒指

Blossom 戒指

钻石花朵的醉人芬芳每分每秒在指尖弥漫。

澳门Ofée Mood 戒指

Mood 戒指

一枚戒指,十种可能:既是戒指,也是手链、挂坠、项链……

澳门Dis-Moi-Oui 手镯

Dis-Moi-Oui 手镯

告白浪漫爱情的钻石水滴,可选镶钻黄金、玫瑰金或白金。

澳门Sunset 项链

Sunset 项链

金之流沙引发无限幻想…18K金粉包裹在宝蓝色玻璃中,密封镶嵌七颗钻石。

Ofée Macau

Ofée

Parisian Jewellery brand Ofée has been redefining Parisian chic since 2006 and the standard of contemporary jewellery. Ofée’s pieces are designed for modern, urban women on the move – jewellery to wear every day for effortless elegance “A la Parisienne”, rather than locked away for special occasions.Contemporary and easy to mix and match, in 18-carat gold and precious diamonds, Ofée’s collections aim to embolden independent women. Simple and luxurious, Ofée’s jewels enhances your effortless elegance at all time. 

Mall
Shoppes at Parisian
 
Location
333a, Place Vendôme, Level 3
 
Opening Hours
Monday - Sunday
10:00am - 22:30pm

Phone Number
+853 2877 0400

Official Website
http://www.o-fee.com/en/
Brand Story

Founder Anne Bougon-Scelo

 

Ofée’s collections are designed for the active lifestyle of independent women. They are meant to be mixed and matched for maximum freedom and versatility. Simple and elegant, luxurious and easy to wear, Ofée’s jewels become an extension of yourself. Quality jewellery should be an every-day reality rather than a far-away dream for very special occasions.
Each piece reflects Ofée’s inimitable style in 18-carat gold. Most pieces are available in 4 different gold colours : yellow, rose, white and black gold. With or whithout precious diamonds for timeless seduction. Effortless elegance at its best.
Today, Ofée has 50 retail outlets worldwide. We invite you to come and discover the feminine and elegant designs as well as the iconic earring, where you can purchase single earrings to create your very own look. Be daring!

Signature Products
Ofée Macau



 



Blossom ring

Blossom ring

The scent of enchantment fills every moment with  this diamond flower sitting in-between your fingers.

Mood ring

Mood ring

1 ring, 10 possibilities: the ring becomes a bracelet, a pendant, a necklace…

Dis-moi-Oui bracelet

Dis-moi-Oui bracelet

A diamond drop for a declaration of love, exists in white, yellow or rose gold with diamonds.

Sunset necklace

Sunset necklace

When gold turns to sand… 18-carat gold powder encapsulated in sapphire glass, with seven closed-set diamonds.